USPS Ensign & GPS Burgee®
Greensboro Power Squadron
A Unit of United States Power Squadrons®
Sail and Power Boating
America's Boating Club®

USPS Logo

2013 Bridge Officers


Commander:
Cdr David Schultz, SN
schultzd@triad.rr.com

Executive Officer: Lt/C Alec Wrenn, SN
carolinawrenn@hotmail.com

Educational Officer:
Lt/C Lt/C Karen Nussman, AP
kwnussman@yahoo.com

Administrative Officer: Lt/C Grant Dawson, AP
grant@greensboroscuba.com

Treasurer:
Lt/C Todd Ring, AP
todd.ring@oldcastleapg.com
Secretary: Lt/C Pat Freeze, AP
freezep1@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Commander:
Cdr Ron Pittman, P
rpittman4@triad.rr.com

2013 Committee Chairmen

Membership: Lt Carol Kelly, AP
kellycarol@triad.rr.com
Roster: P/C Paul D. Long, SN
paul.d.long@earthlink.net
Newsletter Editor: Lt Michael Gunter, P
michaelgunter@triad.rr.com
Webmaster: P/D/C Mack Gordy, AP
mgordyjr@triad.rr.com
Past Commanders: P/C Tom Statham, AP
tstat@aol.com



Boat Smart From The Start - Wear Your PFD

Home Page America's Boating Course - One Day Course Americas
 Boating Course 3rd Edition On Line Squadron Educational Courses
Vessel Safety Checks Membership Bridge Officers About Us
More About Us United States Power 
Squadrons Homepage District 27 Homepage Squadron Newsletter
Pictures of Member's Boats Past Commanders Squadron Awards Links to National, D/27 & Other Squadrons
2009 Calendar of Events Articles by Squadron Members Event Pictures USPS News
Member Benefits Ensign Magazine Port Captains USPS Compass

"United States Power Squadrons", "USPS", the USPS Ensign Flag Design, the "Wheel-and-Ensign" Design, the "Trident" Design, "The Ensign", "The Squadron", "Boat Smart" and "Jet Smart" are registered trademarks of United States Power Squadrons, Inc.
"The Squadron Boating Course" is a service mark of United States Power Squadrons.

Trademark USPS Privacy Statement Disclaimer

Updated 11 Jan 13